Morgan Elliott Joins the Seibel Scholars Class of 2020!

The Gerecht Lab would like to congratulate Morgan Elliott on winning a 2020 Seibel Scholarship Award. The Seibel Scholars Program was founded in the year 2000 by the Thomas and Stacey Seibel Foundation. It awards the top graduate students from universities in the United States, China, France, Italy, and Japan $35,000 for their final year of studies based upon outstanding academic achievement and demonstrated leadership. To learn more about the many reasons why Morgan deserves this award please visit the following link: